Essentials by Catalina

12781 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA
Phone: (951) 674-4444
Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

lotion (2/8/2016)
love this product, it leaves your skin smooth and the lavender has a nice fragrance, will buy again

Joan - Nevada, USA
By Far the Best (2/23/2015)
I have tried many bases over the years including making my own from scratch. Essentials by Catalina is by far the best. I

Pennsylvania - Mth
By Far the Best (2/23/2015)
I have tried many bases over the years including making my own from scratch. Essentials by Catalina is by far the best. I

Pennsylvania - Mth
Love this lotion (12/21/2012)
Received this lotion in the scented form. It is wonderful. Silky glide, moisturizing with no tacky feel. You will not be disappointed with it.

Teri - Memphis, TN
Awesome Product (11/28/2012)
I have been buying this whipped body butter and make and sell thiis and my customers LOVE it ...recently I had a customer use it in her hair for frizzies and static cling and after 2 weeks she said that her hair was soft and shiney and not driving her crazy!! notto mention how she said her skin felt ...shes hooked ...thanks essentials by catalina for such great products and service!!

Susan - Vermont
Excellent Base! (9/18/2011)
This base is amazing! I'd give it more than 5 stars, if I could. It adds incredible moisture and softeness to the skin without feeling sticky, heavy or greasy. I also love how the moisture stays with you throughout the day ... no need to keep applying it. I'm really loving Essentials By Catalina's bases. I was just searching for a paraben-free lotion and now I'm switching over to them for all of my bath & body base needs. Great products and great prices!!

Becky - USA
Customers love it! (5/31/2011)
I have been using this base for two years. I am a soapmaker and also make my own natural and organic balms and salves but didn't have time or space for lotion making. I was happy to find this lotion base that I could add luxury and essential oils. Non greasy and emollient, and sells well.

Susan - Massachusetts
All that and a bag of chips (11/26/2010)
Feels like clouds, very fluffy, moisturizing with no greasy after-feel. This is great as a facial moisturizer (after using the walnut scrub). Leaves your skin feeling soft, supple and smooth. This is what everyone says about the regular body frosting and then some.

Tina - TX
JACKPOT!!! (7/22/2010)
I am a licensed Esthetician and a lotion fanatic. Believe me when I tell you that I have looked high and low for a lotion that even comes close to this! I live in New Hampshire where the winters can be very tough on the skin and this lotion is the best find since sunscreen! I am and will forever be a grateful and loyal customer to Essentials By Catalina. Thank you so very much for sharing this with us!

Diana - New Hampshire
Moisturizing Body Frosting (5/19/2010)
- My Family, Friends and Customers enjoy this product.
- Comments are Moisture and skin so soft! No more ashy skin or drying.
- Customer Husbands comment about their skin as no more ashy, smoother and conditioned.
- Wives comment can't keep their hands off the Husband skin, because skin being smooth and the Glide effect!
- AAA+++ Product

Angela - MO, USA
Parabin free Satin hands (8/18/2009)
If you love the original hand and body moisturizing lotion base, you will fall in love with this one. It is very emollient without being greasy. It left my skin silky smooth, soft and moisturized. I am an African American female and my skin does tend to get ashy but that was not the case with this base. I ordered a sampled because I wasn't too thrilled with the 'original body base.' I can't wait to package and sell this product. I only gave it 4 stars because it has a pretty prominent scent. That being said, the scent can be covered with FO or EO but you have to add a little more than recommended. I usually use 7drops or less of FO for a 4oz bottle of 'original' but I had to use 12 drops for this one. Love the texture, love the feel and so will you. Believe me, I am a tough grader but I give this one an A

Tina - TX
Superb (8/10/2009)
This lotion base is the best around! It is thick and best of all paraben free for those who want to focus on "natural"

Tonya - VA
Super Silky & Moisturizing!!! (1/9/2009)
This is THE most soft, silky & smooth lotion that i may have ever tried. I am amazed by the quality and how how long the soft lotion moisturizes my skin!!! I cant wait to get it ready to be sold because I KNOW my customers will love it, too!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Bobbi Linn - PA
[1]