Essentials by Catalina

12781 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA
Phone: (951) 674-4444
Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Was wonderful, but (10/3/2013)
The samples and first gallon I ordered were wonderful. Thick, rich and not thinned by fo's and no smell of its own. Last two gallons I ordered are thinner and have a very sweet smell which some fo's can't cover. Quite disappointed.

Kathleen - Texas
Simply The Best! (4/19/2012)
I wasted my money on other gels like Ritzy, which gets cloudy and thins out and has no added natural ingredients like yours. I love that! I love the way this gel hold scent and stays clear without having to heat it or add other harsh chemicals to it. Please don't ever discontinue this shower gel. You have a customer for life!

Toulina - Bellflower CA
THE BEST ON THE MARKET (3/24/2012)
I have tried almost every bath and shower gel on the market. Crafter Choice, Ritzy Shower gel and others. They all thin out and get cloudy. This is the best shower gel you can buy. Hold scents excellent, stays clear and thick. Worth the $.

GOD is love - USA
Beautiful thick gel (12/29/2011)
I have found numerous shower gel, but found this one to be the best of the lot. Thanks Essentials for developing a product, which I can count on.

Denise - N.Y. U. S. A.
Shower Gel (5/20/2010)
I'm not easily impressed,and I found that most products are not what they claim .But Essentials by Catalina thick shower gel base is just what they promised

Sakinah - Highland Park,MI
Shower Gel (11/21/2008)
Just received the shower for the first time and I must say it is great. I added 28 drops to a 8 oz foamer bottle and I can really smell the fragrance and I added 3 drops of color I picked up at Michaels and it took on the color great.

thanks

Larry - Pa
Fantastic Shower Gel (10/31/2008)
First time order and will be back for more in the future! Love Love Love it!!

mare - wi
bets of the best (5/1/2008)
Hi, i just wanted to tell that after tryng shower gel from another company yours is the best,leave the skin so soft and stay thick after adding fragance.All my customer love it. thank you and keep such a good products.

Ana - Moonachie, NJ
Excellent! (3/19/2008)
This shower gel was so thick I had to add a little water!!! It mixed fabulously with essential oils and colorants. It lathers up really well. I love this product!!

Tracy - New Jersey, USA
I'm Hooked! (2/16/2008)
This shower gel is excellent. What really impressed me is that is rinses off very clean, without leaving that slippery residue you get with commercial shower gels.

Melissa - CT
Love the Gel (2/2/2007)
I been using the Shower gel for years now and just thought I leave a little note. It is all it claimns to be and always smells great. the clarity is incredible. Keep up the great formulas.

Tonya - Merced, CA
Bath and Shower Gel (2/23/2006)
I just started using this product two days ago and since that time I have had orders back to back.

Sheila - California
I love the unscented bath gel ! (1/18/2005)
Hi there. I just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how much I love the unscented bath gel I bought! You are right...it stayed thick and mixed well with all the fragrances I have tried so far! I have been looking for the right one for months and finally found it. I will be buying more! Thanks again.

Shannon - Broken Arrow,OK
I will be using yours for my products from now on. (8/12/2004)
Just wanted to say thank you very much and also I have order lotion and shower gel from you before I love it and so does my customers no others that I have used can compare to yours I will be using yours for my products from now on.

Joann McConkey - Decatur TN
Superior Product (7/27/2004)
Once again I am thrilled. I first ordered from E.B.C. for the lotion base and was thrilled. I must say, your products all live up to the high expectations I have. Another winner and I now have another product to add to my bath and beauty line.

La Tonya - Los Angeles, CA
Just in time! (4/13/2004)
My website will be up and running in three days. The shower gel I had was horrible. No lather and smelled terrible even with a ton of fragrance oil. Thank goodness I found your website last week. I received your shower gel today and I love it! Now I can relax knowing I can provide a decent product. I am also going to a local market to show case my products this weekend. No problem with the help of your base gel. I am looking to try your base lotion when I run out of my current supply. Thanks for caring!

Renee - Pennsylvania/USA
I love Your Shower Gel (2/4/2004)
Thanks so much for your great products and service... I tested your unscented lotion (and some others) on friends and family and everybody liked yours best! And I love your shower gel. It totally kicks the butt of my Bath & Body Works stuff!! I'm in the process of starting up a little biz and I wouldn't have gotten very far if I hadn't found Essentials by Catalina!! So thanks and thanks and more thanks!!


Aimee - Vermont
Happy Customer (11/20/2003)
Hi Bill and Catalina, I've been sooooo busy with the grand opening of my new store but I had to take the time out to tell you how pleased I am with everything! Everything is great from the bath salts to the lotion the shower gel and all of the non-bath items. I will be ordering again!

Veronica - www.TheBeautyBarBoutique.com
Enjoying the results ! (11/20/2003)
Just wanted to let you know that I"m thoroughly enjoying the results of the body wash & the lotion! They are really big hits with my customers!

JMA - ALABAMA
LOVE your Shower Gel (6/3/2003)
I just wanted to say that I LOVE your bath & shower gel. I have ordered from 2 companies previously and as soon as I added fragrance, the gel turned watery. Your product is the most convenient and best quality. Thank you!

Nicole - Arcadia, CA
EXCELLENT (3/17/2003)
Another fantastic product. Also the customer service is worth a 5 star too! The bath gel lathers great.

Dawn - CA
EXCELLENT (3/17/2003)
Another fantastic product. ALso the customer service is worht a 5 star too! The bath gel lathers great.

Dawn - CA
THE BEST SHOWER GEL BASE ANYWHERE AROUND! (11/20/2002)
I just felt compelled to write in and review this product! I have been in business for a few years now and was so frustrated with the shower gel bases I had found to date that I was considering removing it form my product line! It all got runny and cloudy, many had problems with separating. I stumbled upon your shower gel on Ebay and thought I would give it a try. My last ditch effort. I am thouroughly AMAZED at what I have found! First, and most importantly, it takes far less fragrance oil to give a strong scent than anything I have tried. Thus saving a lot of money! Secondly, it stays clear and does not get runny!!!! This product does everything you say it will, thank you so much! Since so few people have time to take baths these days (bath bombs are my big item), and not a lot of people care for soap anymore, it was essential to me that I find a great base. I am happy to report that I FINALLY have! Thank you!!!!!

Kristen - Virginia/USA
Shower Gel AAA+ (11/2/2002)
Excellent product- great price, great quality. I have had rave reviews on the end product!

Fiona - Los Angeles, CA USA
Your shower gel is better than all others! (10/10/2002)
By the way, your shower gel is WAY better than any other gel I've tried!
Other gels I've tried are too thin and when you add and mix essential oils
to them they make a lot of suds and then I have to wait 'til the suds
subside to bottle the gel. The Catalina shower gel is thick enough that it
doesn't bubble up during mixing. However, it does produce great lather when
used in the shower/bath!

Mark Tesoriero - Arlington, VA
Shower Gel (8/16/2002)
I just tried the unscented shower gel for the first time. I can not believe the results. The gel took my FO and color without thinning a bit!! Finally a product that really lives up to the description!!!!!

Gina - MA
[1]