Essentials by Catalina

12781 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA
Phone: (951) 674-4444
Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

best of all (11/2/2015)
excellent quality.does not dry skin at the same time exfoliate the skin and makes it glow

cg - usa
Outstanding (6/25/2013)
This product is fantastic!

Beth - New Jersey
Love, Love this!! (11/28/2012)
I got this because while my hubby & I were on a vaction, the spa treatment we got was Walnut Scrub & it's fantastic!! So when I seen it on here I had to buy it!! We Love this great stuff!! Nice & smooth and does wonder's for your skin!! I highly recommend this product!! (:

Sally pDC8 - USA
One word: Excellent (8/2/2009)
My skin is in heaven after using this scrub. It feels soft and smooth and I don't need moisturizer after this scrub. 5 stars are not enough to rate this product.

Tina - Texas
Excellent (7/13/2009)
A great product! Do not hesitate as it is everything it claims to be.

K - PA
100% satisfaction (3/7/2009)
I have not had one person who did not love this product. I have people request this for their friends/family who have sensitive skin. This goes in every promotion I make available in my line.

K - PA
can't get enough (12/29/2007)
my customers can't get enough of this stuff!

heidi - Pa
Awesome (7/30/2007)
I have been in this business since 2004 and have tried every body scrub out there. I was on the verge of making my own until I found this base. This by far the best scrub out there and it will be added to my product line immediately.

Tonya - Virginia
This scrub is Awesome (7/13/2007)
I had broken my leg and had ordered this as a exfolient to help remove dead skin on mt foot w/0 anything getting into any open incisions- It was fantastic!! It gently removed all the skin w/o irritating all the sentive skin around the area. I then tried it on my face and my skin was baby smooth after using it.. What a delight

Nan - TN/ USA
[1]