Essentials by Catalina

12781 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA
Phone: (951) 674-4444
Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Moisturizing Goodness (7/20/2016)
The body frosting is PERFECT. It goes on smooth and last all day. Your skin stays moist after taking a shower. My only complaint is that is very hard to get the product out, I wish it came is a pail format.

Yvonne - Los Angeles
This Body Frosting is the Bomb (1/15/2016)
I was very septic about purchasing this because all the other moisturizing bases that i've purchased from other vendors all gave either a greasy feel afterwards or was too watery that it dont not moisturize me skin for a long period of time, but when i tried this stuff, I was blown away. I love the velvet like feel it gives when you put it on and it does not leave my skin greasy at all. My customers rave about this product so i will definitely be buying more in the future

Travis - Philadelphia PA
body butter (11/8/2014)
can i say wow this is great stuff
held my oils and color well feels great
use for body butter and under eye cream total great stuff will be on my reorder list always best i have found thank you ebc

tracie orwig - california
whipped body frosting (5/7/2011)
Thank you EBC..I love your products this body frosting is so wonderful,it absorbs my oils wonderfully and it holds the scent of them absolutely wonderful,and it feels so good on the skin..I would recommend this to any of your customers.

Sakinah - MI
Whipped Body Frosting (1/29/2011)
Very nice product. Virtually unscented and easy to work with. Have to whip it when scenting to create whipped texture. After-feel on skin is like velvet! Highly recommend.

Kathleen - Texas
love it (1/24/2010)
im a new customer, i lovvvvvvvvvvvvve this product. its thick, creamy and i made myself the best scented body frost, thn gave thm out for gifts and go RAVE reviews!

Annette - jax, fl
Fluffy moisturizing frosting (8/18/2009)
fluffy decadent moisture. Feels like clouds. This is great as a facial moisturizer because it leaves a non greasy feel. My T-zone was oil free for 12 hours. Add a fruity scent and BBW ain't got nothing on you. Do tell customers it is not edible because some of mine thought it was in the naughty product category because it smelled so good and said 'frosting.'Love it, love it, loooooooooove it.

Tina - TX
Whipped Body Frosting (5/14/2009)
I LOVE your body butter that I recently ordered! I customized it with unrefined shea (4 oz per your instructions) and it turned out beautiful with a perfect color and scent! Thank you!

Peggy Paliotta - LA and RI
Body Frosting (6/6/2007)
I use this product as the base for my body butters and my customer love it. It is very easy to scent and leaves a non greasy feel to the skin.

Keisha - CT
Addicted to Essentials by Catalina! (12/6/2006)
One of my repeat customers is owner of a gift basket company and buys soaps, cleansers, creams etc. on an on-going basis. After giving her a sample of Body Frosting (scented and colored to match my soaps), she emailed me to ask,

Brenda - NV
Wonderful Product (3/7/2006)
I received 4 gallons of this Whipped Body Frosting unscented to produce my own scented product. Within 4 days I have already sold over 2 gallons worth. Myself and my customers love it!!! Leaves skin silky smooth with a slight powdery feeling yet skin remains super soft for hours. Even after washing hands several times! Will buy more and more....Thank you!

Tammy - Arizona
Body Frosting (9/28/2005)
Love it, Love it, Love it!! Easy to do a quick-mix & blend colors/oils well, and makes your skin feel so silky soft! Am placing another order after I write this : )

Laura - North Dakota
[1]